Say hi!

I want to know each and every new Otaku Fam member! -LizšŸŒø

8 Likes

Hello everyone my names Somwhere, was wondering if anyone out there is into gunpla. I just snagged up a couple kits at my first anime convention (anime USA) and I think I may have fallen down a rabbit hole. Iā€™m watching all these videos on the YouTubeā€™s and there airbrushing and customizing. Im just learning basics and donā€™t want to go out and start buying things I donā€™t really need, you know!
Well hope to hear from you all.
And as far as anime I watch it all. Itā€™s like eating foreign food, you wonā€™t know if you like it unless you try it.

2 Likes

Do I relate to this! Ahhhhh, so many amazing options and Gunpla is indeed a hobby that takes you to another plane of existence! -LizšŸŒø

5 Likes

Yeah itā€™s honestly way worse then anime in my opinion. Not in a bad way. But Iā€™m actually diggn this hobby and plan to keep it up.

2 Likes

Hey im delimbrya and ofc i love anime :heartpulse: i started collecting 3years ago and dont plan to stop haha i collect swords, game consoles and some other cool and creepy stuff :stuck_out_tongue: once ive built my shelf set ill show you my collections if you like ^^

6 Likes

Heyyyyy Iā€™m G I started collecting mmm I believe 2 years ago!! Iā€™m travelling around south east Asia at the moment and the first thing I will do when Iā€™ll be back is unboxing 3 months worth of Otaku boxes :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:
I collect Swords Iā€™m super into tattoos gaming and of course anime!!hope everyone is fine! 悈悍恗恏ćæ悓恂恕悓ļ¼

4 Likes