Binge watched anime

What are some animes you just had to watch nonstop? As for me I don’t have time to do that anymore, but when I did it was:

Samurai Champloo
Death Note

5 Likes

One anime that I did binge watch in one day a few months ago was ‘My Dress-Up Dalring’! I just couldn’t stop watching it and I am VERY excited for the second season to come out! ^.^

6 Likes

I watch Miss kobayashi’s dragon maid in one sitting and over and over Dub and Sub it’s just my favorite anime. My second to watch over is “so i have been killing slimes for 300 years and maxed out my level”

7 Likes

I wish I could do that, but after 3 or 4 episodes I start to feel guilty that I’m not being productive… -.-it’s really annoying

4 Likes

Gate, S1 && 2. Also Girls Und Panzer S1.

4 Likes

I understand how you feel. Nowadays I would feel like that, but years ago I would binge watch without a care in the world.

5 Likes

Yeah. Guilty of that. Every moment I spend watching anime is time not spent writing. Bugger.

But sometimes one has to refuel the mind.

4 Likes

One needs moments of laziness for rest and reflection I’d say

5 Likes

ikr… It’s a constant struggle :dizzy_face:

4 Likes

So I pretty much binge watch all my anime. It’s hard for me to just watch one a week. I’d rather just sit down and watch a whole season, and yeah. There are days that I just sit there and grind out anime, kinda like @Keiffer does. Lol.

4 Likes

Dragon Ball Z… Sometimes 20 episodes per day… :sweat_smile: :sweat_smile:

4 Likes

Beastars and Aggretsuko.

4 Likes

I really liked Beastars. Didn’t think I would at first but yeah my mind changed quickly.

3 Likes

Random gobbo.

2 Likes

2 Likes

Did he just try to lure a child with candy???

1 Like